by D. L. Armillei
Shock of Fate


Fifteen year old Vanessa Cross is forced to leave her comfy home to go on a grueling journey in an alternate realm called the Living World. Before time runs out, she must retrieve the Coin of Creation — a magical relic that will not only get her home but will save her loved ones from being destroyed by a rising army of demons.

Click here to find out more



Buy Now


Plague of Death – Anchoress Series Book 2 (2018)

Vanessa Cross is forced to confront new challenges in the Living World such as the Plague of Death and terrible sea monsters like Charybdis (pic shown). How will she ever survive?

Click here to learn more

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This